Kontakt und Informationen

SLA GmbH
Steinschützstraße 1

A-3512 Mautern

+43 2732 85508​
office@sla.at

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Ernst Taschl

Geschäftsführer
e-taschl@sla.at

Peter Kvicsala, MAS

Geschäftsführer
p-kvicsala@sla.at

Nicole Smitalova

Sekretariat
office@sla.at

Regina Höchtl

Finanz & Rechnungswesen
r-hoechtl@sla.at

Josef Raffezeder

Geschäftsfeldleiter Metalltechnik
j-raffezeder@sla.at

Manfred Schiller

Produktions- & Projektleiter
m-schiller@sla.at

Boris Ondrusch

Projektleiter
b-ondrusch@sla.at

Sebastian Liebetegger

Projektentwicklung
s-liebetegger@sla.at

Florian Taschl

Einkauf & Kalkulation
f-taschl@sla.at

Karl Pasteiner

Projektleiter
k-pasteiner@sla.at

Ing. Jürgen Schuster

Projektleiter
j-schuster@sla.at

Ing. Philipp Bierbaum

Techniker
p-bierbaum@sla.at

Heinrich Hinterdorfer

Montageleiter
h-hinterdorfer@sla.at

Standort
Büro & Fertigung

Standort
Büro & Fertigung

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Bürozeiten
Mo-Do:   7.00-12.00 Uhr | 12.30-16.00 Uhr
Fr:  7.00-12.45 Uhr

UID-Nr.  ATU64550211
Dienstgeber-Nr. 901245300
Firmenbuch-Nr.   83452z